Management

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Yerlan Akhmedovich Bekeshev, born in 1980, graduated from the K. I. Satpayev Kazakh National Technical University in 2002 with a degree in chemical technology of fuels and hydrocarbon materials. From 2003 to 2007 he studied at the graduate school of the DGP “Institute of chemical Sciences named. A. B. Bekturov” in the laboratory of physical chemistry, from 2011 to 2012 she studied at the Almaty University continuing education majoring in Finance, from 2013 to 2015 he studied at the Kazakh National Research Technical University. K. I. Satpayev and received an academic master’s degree in the specialty: “Space technology and technologies”.

The RSE “SIC “Garysh-Ecology” of the National Space Agency of the Ministry of Digital Development, Innovation and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan (formerly DSE “Infrakos-Ekos”) has been working since 2005.

His career at the company began as a senior specialist, then he began his professional growth: leading specialist, chief specialist of the Environmental Programs Department, head of the environmental regulation sector of the Environmental Programs Department, from 2012 to 2013 he held the position of Deputy General Director. After studying for a master’s degree, he returned to the company.

During the period of his work, Bekeshev E. A. took part in the work on the elimination of the consequences of 3 emergency falls of launch vehicles on the territory of our country.

Bekeshev E. A. is one of the authors of invention No. 93328 “Microbial preparation from strains of microorganisms-destructors Acinetobacter calcoaceticum 18, Bacillus sp. 20, Micrococcus roseus 25, Candida sp. 12/5, used for cleaning the soil from contamination with kerosene T-1”, has more than 20 scientific papers published in various national and international publications.

Honorary diploma of the National space Agency of Kazakhstan for his contribution to the development of the company was awarded the honorary diploma DGP “Infracos-EKOS”, in honor of the 50th anniversary of the space flight of Yuri Gagarin awarded the badge of the National space Agency of Kazakhstan.

While studying for a master’s degree, he was awarded a diploma of the VII All-Russian Student Scientific and Technical School-seminar “Aerospace Decade 2014” of the Moscow Aviation Institute, Alushta, Republic of Crimea.

Deputy General Director

Sermagambetov Ajami Ildusovich

Personal Information: Date of birth: 06.02.1962
Nationality: Kazakh
Marital status: married
Education: Higher education, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Moscow, Faculty of Instrument Engineering, Department P-6 (Electronic Computers and Systems)
Work experience:
1979-1980-carpenter of the construction shop of the geological exploration party “Zhetysu”, village. Akbakay, Dzhambul region
1980-1986-study at the Bauman Moscow State Technical University
1986-1991-teacher, researcher of KazPTI named after him. Lenin (scientific work related to the defense industry)
1991-1992-Chief Specialist in the Ministry of Consumer Services
1992-1993-Deputy General Director
1993-1994-General Director of the Kazakh-Chinese joint venture “Abis-shinyan” (knitwear production)
1994-1996-First Deputy.Directors of JSC “Miras” (building materials, construction)
1996-1998-Executive Director of the Kazakh-English joint venture ” Industrial-Mayvol “(construction, production)
1998-2003-Director of Teniz LLP (construction, building materials)
2003-2004-Vice-President (Chief Construction Engineer) JSC “Real Estate of Almaty”
2004-2005 – Head of the City administration for the city of Almaty of the Akzhol Industrial Complex»
2003-2008-Member of the Board of Directors of JSC “Almaty Technological Park” (innovations in production, venture funds)
2005-2010-Director of Teniz LLP (construction, building materials)
2010-2012-Director of “STAR Kurylys” LLP,
“Zhulduz group” group of companies
2012-2013-Deputy Director of “Kurylys – service” LLP (construction)
Since 17.09. 2013-Deputy General Director of RSE “SIC “Garysh-Ecology”.

Acting Director of the Representative Office of the Republican State Enterprise “Research Center” Garysh-Ecology Nur-Sultan city

Zhanat Karatayevich Gilgeldinov

Born on June 4, 1973 in the village of Maykain, Bayanaul district, Pavlodar region, Kazakh, citizen of Kazakhstan. From 1991-1993, he served in the Armed forces. 1993-1998, he studied at the Karaganda Polytechnic Institute, majoring in “Applied Ecology” as an environmental engineer. In 1998, he was hired at JSC “Maykain-Gold” as a master of hydraulic structures at the Maykain processing plant, and in 1999 he was transferred as a master of the main production site. In mid-2001, he moved to work in CJSC “Maikuben-West” as a master of the technical control department, in 2002 he was transferred as an environmental engineer. In August 2003, he was hired by the Ministry of Environmental Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan as the chief specialist of the Environmental Monitoring Department. In January 2005, he was appointed Head of the Environmental Monitoring Department. In June 2006, he was appointed Chief of the Department of Control over the Protection of Atmospheric Air and Radiation Conditions of the Committee for Environmental Control of the Ministry of Environmental Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan. In October 2007, he moved to work in the Representative Office of a subsidiary of the state enterprise “Infrakos-Ekos” and was hired as a chief specialist. In 2014, he was appointed Assistant Director of the Representative Office of the RSE “SIC” Garysh-Ecology “in Astana, in 2017, Acting Director of the Representative Office of the RSE” SIC “Garysh-Ecology” in Nur-Sultan.

He was awarded the Medal “For contribution to the development of space activities”, the certificate of honor of the Minister in honor of the 25th anniversary of independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan “For contribution and work in space activities”, as well as the certificate of honor of the RSE “SIC” Garysh-Ecology “”For contribution to the development of the enterprise”.

Director of the Representative Office of the RSE “SIC” Garysh-Ecology ” in Baikonur

Keulimzhaev Tynyshtybaya Hanibaevich Director-Head of the Chemical and Environmental Laboratory at the Representative Office of the RSE “SIC” Garysh-Ecology in the city of Baikonur of the Aerospace Committee Ministry of Digital Development, Innovation and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Keulimzhaev Tynyshtybay Hanibaevich born in 1951, higher education,

In 1974, he graduated from the V. I. Lenin Kazakh Polytechnic Institute in Almaty, majoring in “Machines and equipment of oil and gas fields”.

Keulimzhaev Tynyshtybay Hanibaevich works as the director-head of the chemical and environmental laboratory at the Representative Office of the RSE “SIC “Garysh-Ecology in

city of Baikonur since August 2009. During the period of his working life, Keulimzhayev T. Kh. took part in the work on the elimination of the consequences of 2 emergency falls of launch vehicles on the territory of our country. In 2019, he was awarded the Diploma of the Minister of Digital Development, Innovation and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The chemical and Environmental Laboratory at the Representative Office of the RSE “SIC” Garysh-Ecology ” in Baikonur was established to provide environmental support for the preparation of launches of all types of rockets launched from the Baikonur cosmodrome and to eliminate the consequences of a rocket accident. The laboratory was established in 2009. The chemical and environmental laboratory is accredited in the accreditation system of the Republic of Kazakhstan for compliance with the requirements of ST RK ISO / IEC 17025-2018 “General requirements for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories”.

The chemical and environmental laboratory is equipped with modern measuring instruments and testing equipment.

Acting Director of the Company’s Representative Office in Zhezkazgan

Karakhmetova Torgyn Khasenovna-Acting Director of the Representative Office of the RSE ” SIC “Garysh-Ecology” in Zhezkazgan.
Born on October 25, 1982, in the village of Amangeldy, Ulytau district, Karaganda region. In 2004, she graduated with honors from the O. A. Baikonurov Zhezkazgan University (ZHEZU) with a degree in Chemistry. From 2006 to 2008, she studied at the Central Asian University, majoring in Oil and Gas Business. From 2004 to 2010, she worked as a chemical engineer in the Central Chemical Laboratory (CCHL) at Kazakhmys Corporation LLP.
The RSE ” SIC “Garysh-Ecology” of the National Space Agency of the Ministry of Digital Development, Innovation and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan (formerly DSE “Infrakos-Ekos”) has been working since 2010 , since the establishment of the laboratory in Zhezkazgan. She started her career as a researcher. In January 2018, she was appointed Acting Director of the Company’s Representative Office in Zhezkazgan

Руководство

И. о. Генерального директора

Бекешев Ерлан Ахмедович, 1980 года рождения, в 2002 году окончил Казахский национальный технический университет им. К.И.Сатпаева по специальности химическая технология топлива и углеводородных материалов. С 2003 по 2007 г.г. обучался в аспирантуре ДГП «Институт химических наук им. А.Б. Бектурова» в лаборатории физической химии,  с 2011 по 2012 г.г. обучался в Алматинском Университете Непрерывного образования по специальности финансы, с 2013 по 2015 г.г. обучался в Казахском Национальном Исследовательском Техническом Университете им. К.И.Сатпаева и получил академическую степень магистра по специальности: «Космическая техника и технологии».

В РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология» Национального космического агентства Министерства цифрового развития, инноваций и аэрокосмической промышленности РК  (ранее ДГП «Инфракос-Экос») работает с 2005 года.

Трудовая деятельность на предприятии началась с должности старшего специалиста, затем начался профессиональный рост: ведущий специалист, главный специалист отдела экологических программ, заведующий сектором экологического нормирования отдела экологических программ, с 2012 по 2013 г.г. занимал должность заместителя генерального директора. После обучения в магистратуре вернулся на предприятие.

За период своей трудовой деятельности Бекешев Е.А. принимал участие в работах по ликвидации последствий 3-х аварийных падений ракет-носителей на территории нашей страны.

Бекешев Е.А. является одним из авторов изобретения № 91328 «Микробный препарат из штаммов микроорганизмов-деструкторов Acinetobacter calcoaceticum 18, Bacillus sp.20, Micrococcus roseus 25, Candida sp. 12/5, используемый для очистки почвы от загрязнения керосином Т-1», имеет более 20 научных работ опубликованных в различных республиканских и международных изданиях.

Награжден почетной грамотой Национального космического агентства Республики Казахстан, за вклад в развитие предприятия награжден почетной грамотой ДГП «Инфракос-Экос», в честь 50-летия полета в космос Ю.А. Гагарина награжден Памятным нагрудным знаком Национального космического агентства РК.

В период обучения в магистратуре был награжден дипломом VII всероссийской студенческой научно-технической школы-семинара «Аэрокосмическая декада 2014» Московского Авиационного Института, г.Алушта, Республика Крым.

Заместитель генерального директора

Сермагамбетов Абджами Елдесович

Сведения о себе:  Дата рождения: 06.02.1962 г.

Национальность: казах

Семейное положение: женат

Образование:  Высшее, МВТУ им. Баумана, г. Москва, факультет Приборостроения, кафедра П-6 (электронно-вычислительные машины и системы)

Опыт работы: 1979-1980 г.г. — плотник строительного цеха геолого-разведочной партии «Жетысу», пос. Акбакай, Джамбульская обл.
1980-1986 г.г. -учеба в МВТУ им. Баумана
1986-1991г.г. — преподаватель, научный сотрудник КазПТИ им. Ленина (научная работа, связанная с оборонной промышленностью)
1991-1992 г.г.- главный специалист в Министерстве бытового обслуживания
1992-1993 г.г. -Зам.ген.директора 

1993-1994 г.г. — Ген.директор  казахско-китайского СП «Абис-шинянь» (трикотажное производство)
1994-1996 г.г. — Первый зам.директора АО «Мирас» (стройматериалы, строительство)
1996-1998 г.г. — Исп.директор казахско-английского СП «Индустриал-Мэйвол» (строительство, производство)
1998-2003 г.г. – Директор ТОО «Тениз» (строительство, стройматериалы)
2003-2004 г.г. — Вице-президент (гл.инженер по строительству) ЗАО «Недвижимость Алматы»
2004-2005 г.г.- руководитель гор.аппарата по г. Алматы ДПК «Акжол»
2003-2008 г.г.- член совета директоров ЗАО «Алматинский технологический парк» (инновации в производстве, венчурные фонды)
2005-2010 г.г. — Директор ТОО «Тениз» (строительство, стройматериалы)
2010-2012 г.г. — Директор ТОО «STAR курылыс», группы компаний «Zhulduz group»
2012 – 2013 г.г. — заместитель директора ТОО «Курылыс – сервис» (строительство)
С 17.09. 2013 г. – заместитель генерального директора РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология».

И.о. директора Представительства РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология» г. Нур-Султан

Родился 4 июня 1973 г. в п. Майкаин, Баянаульского района Павлодарской области, казах, гражданин Казахстана. С 1991-1993 Служба в рядах вооруженных сил. 1993-1998 г.г. учеба в Карагандинском политехническом институте по специальности «Прикладная экология» инженер-эколог. В 1998 году принят на работу в ОАО «Майкаин-золото» мастером гидротехнических сооружений Майкаинской обогатительной фабрике, в 1999 году переведен мастером основного производственного участка. В середине 2001 года перешел работать в ЗАО «Майкубен-Вест» мастером отдела технического контроля, в 2002 году переведен инженером-экологом. В августе 2003 года принят на работу в Министерство охраны окружающей среды Республики Казахстан главным специалистом отдела экологического мониторинга. В январе 2005 года назначен начальником отдела экологического мониторинга. В июне 2006 года назначен переводом начальником отдела контроля за охраной атмосферного воздуха и радиационной обстановкой Комитета природоохранного контроля Министерство охраны окружающей среды Республики Казахстан. В октябре 2007 года перешел работать в Представительство Дочернего государственного предприятия «Инфракос-Экос» принят на должность главного специалиста. В 2014 году назначен помощником директора Представительства РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология» г.Астаны, в 2017 году  И.о. директора Представительства РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология» г. Нур-Султан.

Награжден Медалью «За вклад и в развитие космической деятельности», почетной грамотой Министра в честь 25-летие независимости Республики Казахстан «За вклад и труд в космическую деятельность», а также почетной грамотой РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология» «За вклад в развитие предприятия».

Директор Представительства РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология» в г. Байконыре

Кеулимжаев Тыныштыбая Ханибаевич директор — начальник химико-экологической лаборатории при Представительстве РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология в г. Байконыре Аэрокосмического  комитета  Министерства цифрового развития, инновации и и аэрокосмической промышленности Республики Казахстан.

Кеулимжаев Тыныштыбай Ханибаевич  1951 года рождения, образование высшее,

в 1974 году окончил Казахский Политехнический институт им. В.И. Ленина в г. Алматы по специальности «Машины и оборудования нефтяных и газовых промыслов».

Кеулимжаев Тыныштыбай Ханибаевич работает директором-начальником химико-экологической лаборатории при Представительстве РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология в

г. Байконыре с августа 2009 года. За период своей трудовой деятельности Кеулимжаев Т.Х.    принимал участие в работах по ликвидации последствий 2-ух аварийных падений ракет-носителей на территории нашей страны. В 2019 году награжден почетной грамотой министра цифрового развития, инновации и аэрокосмической промышленности  Республики Казахстан.

Химико-экологическая  лаборатория при Представительстве  РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология»в г. Байконыре создана в целях   экологического сопровождения  процессов подготовки   пусков  всех типов  ракет  запускаемых с космодрома Байконур  и ликвидации  последствия аварии ракет. Лаборатория создана  в 2009 году. Химико-экологическая лаборатория  аккредитована  в системе  аккредитации Республики Казахстан  на соответствия требованиям СТ РК ИСО/МЭК 17025-2018 «Общие требования  к компетенции  испытательных и  калибровочных лаборатории».

Химико-экологическая лаборатория оснащена современными средствами измерений и испытательным оборудованием.

И.о. директора Представительства Предприятия в г. Жезказган

Карахметова Торгын Хасеновна — И.о. директора Представительства РГП «НИЦ «Гарыш-Экология» в г. Жезказган.

Родилась 25 октября 1982 года, в с. Аманкельды Улытауского р. Карагандинской области. В 2004 году  с отличием окончила Жезказганский Университет имени О.А.Байконурова (ЖезУ) по специальности «Химия «. С 2006 по 2008 обучалась в Центрально-Азиатском университете по специальности «Нефтегазовое дело». С 2004 по 2010 годы работала инженером-химиком в  центральной химической лаборатории (ЦХЛ) при ТОО» Корпорация Казахмыс».

В РГП «НИЦ «Ғарыш-Экология» Национального космического агентства Министерства цифрового развития, инноваций и аэрокосмической промышленности РК (ранее ДГП «Инфракос-Экос») работает с 2010 года, с момента образования лаборатории в г. Жезказган. Трудовую деятельность начинала с должности научного сотрудника.  В январе 2018 года назначена И.о. директора Представительства Предприятия в г. Жезказган.